Thursday, March 20, 2008

E=MC^2 Official Album Cover & Tracklisting.

Thats the album cover for Mariah's upcoming album E=MC^2. I am lovin' "Touch My Body" and I can't wait to see what she has next in store. I think I am gonna go cop this one. Here is the official tracklisting.

1. Migrate featuring T-Pain
2. Touch My Body
3. Cruise Control featuring Damian Marley
4. I Stay In Love
5. Side Effects featuring Young Jeezy
6. I'm That Chick
7. Love Story
8. I'll Be Lovin' U Long Time
9. Last Kiss
10. Thanx 4 Nothin'
11. O.O.C.
12. For The Record
13. Bye Bye
14. I Wish You Well

The titles that I have bolded are really weird for me. They sound a little ghetto, and I am anxious to see how Mariah turns em out!