Saturday, April 5, 2008

Ms. Kelly Deluxe UK Edition

Lately, Kelly Rowland has been experiencing a lot of success in the UK with her "Ms. Kelly" effort. More so there than here in the states. So she is set to drop her Ms. Kelly Deluxe in physical form on May 12th. Here is the album artwork.

The cover looks great. It's hot. She is really steppin' her game up. I believe that should have been the coverwork for the original. Here is the tracklisting for the release.

1. Work - Freemasons Remix
2. Daylight
3. Like This
4. Love
5. This Is Love
6. Broken
7. Better Without You
8. Every Thought Is You
9. Love Again
10. Unity
11. No Man No Cry
12. Daylight - Joey Negro Club Mix
13. Comeback - Karmatronic Remix

It's missing a couple of songs from the orginal, but it still shapes up greatly. There is no "Still In Love With My Ex" which is seemingly the fan fave, but hey, you can't have everything right? Personally, I think she could have done away with the "Daylight" remix and also the "Comeback" remix and replaced with some original tracks from Ms. Kelly's first go round or some new tracks.

Looks like I will have to be ordering this offline. I would love to get my hands on that. :)